Kerbal Space Program

Home --- Forums --- General Discussion --- Other Games --- Kerbal Space Program

Tagged: , ,

Viewing 12 reply threads
  • Author
      Keymaster
      SenatorFounding AngelAngel of Mercy – Participating in a AI relief mission.

I am assuming most members will be aware of this little gem, I’ve been playing it for now 2 years as an Early Access game, and now it is finally released.

https://kerbalspaceprogram.com/en/

Great game to play with the mini humans, I’ve learned a ridiculous amount about orbital manouvers and space travel through this game.

Give it a try, seriously recommended, it gets the valuable “MrPing Tick of Approval”

Attachments:
      You must be logged in to view attached files.
      Inactive

I’ll second the recommendation

Keymaster

So I fiddled around with it a bit, and it is a great improvement on the beta version, the aerodynamic model is great, and a lot easier to fly planes.

Oh!, you can get friction heat now, so watch out, I might have cooked a pair of Kerbals by forgetting a heat shield, but at least those didn’t suffer much unlike their counterpart I forgot on the Moon.

Participant
      CenturionAngel of StrategyAngel of Mercy – Participating in a AI relief mission.Angel of Justice – Participating in an AI Enforcement Mission

Sidewinder to Orbit

Participant
      CenturionAngel of TradeAngel of Mercy – Participating in a AI relief mission.Angel of Justice – Participating in an AI Enforcement Mission

Looks very interesting. It has planetary landings – that might get me away from E : D from time to time.

Thanks for the recommendation @mrping 😀

Oi! That's Baron von Schnellenstein to you, mate. No, it doesn't matter that I'm an Imperial Prince!
      Participant
      CenturionAngel of StrategyAngel of Mercy – Participating in a AI relief mission.Angel of Justice – Participating in an AI Enforcement Mission

Careful weekends disappear when you set yourself a project within

Keymaster